Where to find us / 2017 Events

Why not view our brand new collection of Parka Jackets, Pom-poms Hats, Helen Moore products coats, jackets, skirts and waistcoats first hand? We’d love you to visit us at any of the following fairs and shows throughout 2017:

 
[list_ribbon

  • Ladies Night at The Durham Ox, Crayke – Monday 7th March
  • Hurworth Point 2 Point – Hutton Rudby – Saturday 18th March
  • Belton Horse Trials – Belton House – Friday 31st March – Sunday 2nd April
  • Bedale Point 2 Point – Hornby Park – ¬†Saturday 8th April
  • Badminton Horse Trials – Badminton Park Wednesday 3rdth – Sunday 7th May
  • Bramham Horse Trials – Bramham Park – ¬†Thursday 8th – Sunday 11th June
  • Blair Horse Trials – Blair Castle ¬†Thursday 24th – Sunday 27th August
  • Burghley Horse Trials – Burghley Park Thursday 31st August – Sunday 3rd September
  • Derwent Christmas Fair – The Coachman @ Snainton – Monday 6th November
  • Southburn Chirstmas Fayre- Driffield Showground – Tuesday 14th November
  • NSPCC Duncombe Park Christmas Fair – Thursday 16th November – Saturday 18th November
  • The Open Cheltenham Races – Cheltenham Racecourse – 17th November – 19th November
  • Terrington Hall Christmas Fair – Terrington Hall School – Wednesday 22nd November
  • Thirsk Christmas Fayre Weekend – Thirsk Town Hall – Friday 24th – Sunday 26th November
  • The Pheasant Christmas Fair – Harome – Friday 1st December